All New MMC: Period four, Ep. 28

From The All New Mickey Mouse Club period four, ep. 28 (1991)
Hall Of Fame Day
Intro: Terri Misner, Jason Insignificant and Jennifer McGill
Track” Each and every Heartbeat” feat. Rhona Bennett with Mylin Brooks, JC Chasez, Blain Carson , Keri Russell and Dale Godboldo.
Skit- Captain Cheapo Husky The Corn the Movement Picture feat. Fred Newman and Marc Worden
Movie” I uncovered Appreciate” interrupted by Occasion Pickles Ad
Yeah Correct Phase- Chocolate feat. Joshua Ackerman, Dale and Terra McNair
Songs Day Added- Tracie Spencer “Let us Get Funky” introed by Mylin Brooks, Nita Booth and Tony Lucca
Driving-the -Scenes “Honey I Blew Up the Little one” feat. Keri Russell intro by Kevin Osgood and Tasha Danner.
Hall Of Fame- Wheelchair racer and youthful Pianist intro. by Mylin, Tony and JC.
Outro: Pianist, Rhona.

- Post Time: 09-02-16 - By: