Adrafinil CAS 63547-13-7

Adrafinil CAS 63547-13-7

Выстрел Описание:

Adrafinil CAS 63547-13-7 Adrafinil (Olmifon) является бодрствование-продвижения агент (или eugeroic) используется для облегчения чрезмерная сонливость и невнимательность. Он также используется не по прямому назначению физическими лицами, желающими избежать усталости, таких как ночных работников или других лиц, которые должны оставаться просыпаются и оповещения в течение длительных периодов времени. Adrafinil является пролекарством; это прежде всего метаболизируется в естественных чтобы модафинила, в результате чего почти идентичных фармакологических эффектов. В отличие модафинила, однако, она принимает ...

Запрос Теперь

СООБЩЕНИЕ ОПИСАНИЕ *

СООБЩЕНИЕ ОПИСАНИЕ
  • CAPTCHA на

Описание:

Adrafinil-phoenixchem

Adrafinil CAS 63547-13-7

Adrafinil (Olmifon) is a wakefulness-promoting agent (or eugeroic) used to relieve excessive sleepiness and inattention. It is also used off-label by individuals wishing to avoid fatigue, such as night workers or others who need to stay awake and alert for long periods of time.

Adrafinil является пролекарством; это прежде всего метаболизируется в естественных чтобы модафинила, в результате чего почти идентичных фармакологических эффектов. В отличие модафинила, однако, это требует времени для метаболита накапливаться в активных уровней в кровотоке. Эффекты обычно проявляются в течение 45-60 минут при приеме внутрь натощак.

Adrafinil настоящее время не имеет одобрение FDA и, таким образом, нерегулируемый в Соединенных Штатах. Это не был продан во Франции и в других странах Европы под торговой маркой Olmifon до сентября 2011 года, когда во Франции FDA-эквивалентно переоценку препарат и удалился маркетинга разрешение, ссылаясь на известные побочные реакции и неудовлетворительную риск воспользоваться соотношение.

工厂 5

Adrafinil,adrafanil,adranafil,adafinil,adrifinil


Ключевые слова:

Adrafinil CAS 63547-13-7

Adrafinil CAS 63547-13-7

Shot Description:

Adrafinil CAS 63547-13-7 Adrafinil (Olmifon) is a wakefulness-promoting agent (or eugeroic) used to relieve excessive sleepiness and inattention. It is also used off-label by individuals wishing to avoid fatigue, such as night workers or others who need to stay awake and alert for long periods of time. Adrafinil is a prodrug; it is primarily metabolized in vivo to modafinil, resulting in nearly identical pharmacological effects. Unlike modafinil, however, it takes…

Inquiry Now

INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY DETAILS
  • captcha

Description:

adrafinil-phoenixchem

Adrafinil CAS 63547-13-7

Adrafinil (Olmifon) is a wakefulness-promoting agent (or eugeroic) used to relieve excessive sleepiness and inattention. It is also used off-label by individuals wishing to avoid fatigue, such as night workers or others who need to stay awake and alert for long periods of time.

Adrafinil is a prodrug; it is primarily metabolized in vivo to modafinil, resulting in nearly identical pharmacological effects. Unlike modafinil, however, it takes time for the metabolite to accumulate to active levels in the bloodstream. Effects usually are apparent within 45–60 minutes when taken orally on an empty stomach.

Adrafinil does not currently have FDA approval and is thus unregulated in the United States. It was marketed in France and elsewhere in Europe under the trade name Olmifon until September 2011 when France’s FDA-equivalent reassessed the drug and withdrew marketing permission, citing known adverse reactions and an unsatisfactory risk to benefit ratio.

工厂5

Adrafinil,adrafanil,adranafil,adafinil,adrifinil


Tags: