地西泮CAS 439-14-5

地西泮CAS 439-14-5

射击说明:

地西泮CAS 439-14-5安定,首先销售作为安定,是苯二氮卓家族通常产生镇静作用的药物。 它通常被用来治疗各种病症,包括焦虑症,酒精戒断症,苯并二氮杂戒断综合征,肌肉痉挛,抽搐,睡眠障碍,和不宁腿syndrome.It也可以使用某些医疗procedures.It过程中引起的记忆丧失可以通过嘴被采取,插入直肠,注入...

立即询问

查询内容*

查询内容
  • 验证码

描述:

地西泮,phoenixchem

地西泮 CAS 439-14-5

地西泮首先销售作为安定,是苯二氮卓家族通常产生镇静作用的药物。 它通常被用来治疗各种病症,包括焦虑症,酒精戒断症,苯并二氮杂戒断综合征,肌肉痉挛,抽搐,睡眠障碍,和不宁腿syndrome.It也可以使用某些医疗procedures.It过程中引起的记忆丧失可以通过嘴被采取,插入直肠,注入到肌肉,或注入静脉。 当给予到静脉,效果在一到五分钟开始并持续长达一个hour.By口,效果可能需要40分钟到开始。

常见的副作用包括嗜睡和麻烦coordination.Serious副作用rare.They包括自杀,呼吸下降,癫痫发作的风险增加,如果使用过于频繁在那些与epilepsy.Occasionally兴奋或焦虑可能occur.Long长期使用可导致在耐受性,依赖性,一旦停药减量。 长期使用突然停止可能是潜在dangerous.After停止,认知问题可能会持续半年或longer.They在行动怀孕或breastfeeding.Its机制是通过提高神经递质γ-氨基丁酸的效果(不推荐GABA)。

地西泮首先由利奥Sternbach合成,最早是由罗氏公司生产的。 它一直是世界上最常见的处方药自1963年推出在美国,它是1968年至1982年销量最高的药物,仅在1978年销售超过两十亿平板电脑之一。 1985年专利结束,现在有可用的500多个品牌的market.Diazepam是世界卫生组织的基本药物清单,在基本医疗卫生体系。批发成本所需要的最重要的药物是约每0.01美元剂量为2014.In美国它是每剂量约0.40美元。

工厂5

地西泮,二氮杂,diazapam,medazepam,diasepan


标签:

Diazepam CAS 439-14-5

Diazepam CAS 439-14-5

Shot Description:

Diazepam CAS 439-14-5 Diazepam, first marketed as Valium, is a medication of the benzodiazepine family that typically produces a calming effect. It is commonly used to treat a range of conditions including anxiety, alcohol withdrawal syndrome, benzodiazepine withdrawal syndrome, muscle spasms, seizures, trouble sleeping, and restless legs syndrome.It may also be used to cause memory loss during certain medical procedures.It can be taken by mouth, inserted into the rectum, injected…

Inquiry Now

INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY DETAILS
  • captcha

Description:

diazepam-phoenixchem

Diazepam CAS 439-14-5

Diazepam, first marketed as Valium, is a medication of the benzodiazepine family that typically produces a calming effect. It is commonly used to treat a range of conditions including anxiety, alcohol withdrawal syndrome, benzodiazepine withdrawal syndrome, muscle spasms, seizures, trouble sleeping, and restless legs syndrome.It may also be used to cause memory loss during certain medical procedures.It can be taken by mouth, inserted into the rectum, injected into muscle, or injected into a vein. When given into a vein, effects begin in one to five minutes and last up to an hour.By mouth, effects may take 40 minutes to begin.

Common side effects include sleepiness and trouble with coordination.Serious side effects are rare.They include suicide, decreased breathing, and an increased risk of seizures if used too frequently in those with epilepsy.Occasionally excitement or agitation may occur.Long term use can result in tolerance, dependence, and withdrawal upon dose reduction. Abrupt stopping after long term use can be potentially dangerous.After stopping, cognitive problems may persist for six months or longer.They are not recommended during pregnancy or breastfeeding.Its mechanism of action is by increasing the effect of the neurotransmitter gamma-Aminobutyric acid (GABA).

Diazepam was first synthesized by Leo Sternbach, and was first manufactured by Hoffmann-La Roche. It has been one of the most frequently prescribed medications in the world since its launch in 1963. In the United States it was the highest selling medication between 1968 and 1982, selling more than two billion tablets in 1978 alone. In 1985 the patent ended, and there are now more than 500 brands available on the market.Diazepam is on the World Health Organization’s List of Essential Medicines, the most important medications needed in a basic health system.The wholesale cost is about 0.01 USD per dose as of 2014.In the United States it is about 0.40 USD per dose.

工厂5

Diazepam,diazepan,diazapam,medazepam,diasepan


Tags: