U-47700 CAS 121348-98-9

U-47700 CAS 121348-98-9

Schuss Beschreibung:

U-47700 CAS 121348-98-9 U-47700 ist ein Opioid von einem Team an Upjohn entwickelt Analgetikum in den 1970er Jahren. U-47700 wurde aus einer früheren Opioid-AH-7921 abgeleitet. U-47700 ist selektiv für den μ-Opioid-Rezeptor, mit rund 7,5 x die Wirksamkeit von Morphin in Tiermodellen. U-47700 ist das Ergebnis von viel Arbeit, um die quantitative Struktur-Aktivitäts-Beziehung des Gerüsts Aufklärung. Das Team untersuchte für die wichtigsten Teile, die ...

Jetzt Anfrage

Anfrage Details *

Anfrage Details
  • captcha

Beschreibung:

U-47700 CAS 121348-98-9

U-47700 ist ein Opioid von einem Team an Upjohn in den 1970er Jahren entwickelt Analgetikum. U-47700 wurde aus einer früheren Opioid-AH-7921 abgeleitet. U-47700 ist selektiv für den μ-Opioid-Rezeptor, mit rund 7,5 x die Wirksamkeit von Morphin in Tiermodellen.

U-47700 ist das Ergebnis von viel Arbeit, um die quantitative Struktur-Aktivitäts-Beziehung des Gerüsts Aufklärung. Das Team untersuchte für die wichtigsten Teile, die die größte Aktivität gab. Upjohn posted on verwandte Verbindungen ein Dutzend Patente auf, die jeweils die Optimierung einer Einheit, bis sie das U-47700 der aktivste war entdeckt.


Stichworte:

U-47700 CAS 121348-98-9

U-47700 CAS 121348-98-9

Shot Description:

U-47700 CAS 121348-98-9 U-47700 is an opioid analgesic drug developed by a team at Upjohn in the 1970s. U-47700 was derived from an earlier opioid AH-7921. U-47700 is selective for the μ-opioid receptor, having around 7.5 x the potency of morphine in animal models. U-47700 is the result of a great deal of work elucidating the quantitative structure–activity relationship of the scaffold. The team looked for the key moieties which…

Inquiry Now

INQUIRY DETAILS *

INQUIRY DETAILS
  • captcha

Description:

U-47700 CAS 121348-98-9

U-47700 is an opioid analgesic drug developed by a team at Upjohn in the 1970s. U-47700 was derived from an earlier opioid AH-7921. U-47700 is selective for the μ-opioid receptor, having around 7.5 x the potency of morphine in animal models.

U-47700 is the result of a great deal of work elucidating the quantitative structure–activity relationship of the scaffold. The team looked for the key moieties which gave the greatest activity. Upjohn posted over a dozen patents on related compounds, each optimizing one moiety until they discovered that U-47700 was the most active.


Tags: